Czech Republic

Members of the National Committee IYPE-Czech Republic
Mgr. Veronika Stedra, Ph.D., Coordinator
Czech Geological Survey, Prague
RNDr. Radek Mikulas, CSc.
Geological Inst., Czech Academy of Science, Prague
RNDr. Jan Zednik
Geophysical Inst., Czech Academy of Science, Prague
RNDr. Martin Ivanov, Dr.
Dept. of Geological Science, Fac. of Science, Masaryk University, Brno
Prof. Ing. Konstantin Raclavský, CSc.
Mining Department - Technical University Ostrava
Ing. Stanislav Medricky, CSc.
Chair of Association AMAVET, Bubenska 6, 170 00 Praha 7,
Ing. Patrik Fiferna,
Czech Geological Survey, Prague, Klárov 3, 118 21 Praha 1
Doc. Mgr. Richard Prikryl, Dr.
Dept. of Geological Science of Fac. of Science, Charles University Prague
Doc. RNDr. Miroslava Blazkova, Ph.D,
Faculty of Environments, UJEP, Usti nad Labem
Doc. RNDr. Radim Perlin, CSc.
Dept. of Geolography, Fac. of Science, Charles University Prague

Most Czech IYPE activities are focused on the outreach and permanent effect.

For all details, documents, programme and events,  please, look at our web page
(all in Czech)

Contact person
Veronika Stedra


Progress report

IYPE Czech National Committee - Summary of achievements in 2006

IYPE logo - Czech Republic (eps, CYMK)

IYPE logo - Czech Republic (jpg, RGB)